Staff list

Leadership Team
Miss C JonesHeadteacherEmail:
Mrs A HandDeputy HeadteacherEmail:
Mrs H O’FarrellDeputy HeadteacherEmail:
Mr A LewisAssistant
Mrs H SullivanAssistant HeadteacherEmail:
Mrs R LaceyBusiness ManagerEmail:


School Child Protection Officers
Miss C JonesHeadteacherEmail:
Mrs H SullivanAssistant HeadteacherEmail:



Directors of Learning & Achievement – AoLEs
Mrs A MaguireDirector of Learning & Achievement; Expressive ArtsEmail:
Mrs C GilbertDirector of Learning & Achievement; Health & WellbeingEmail:
Mr L HartActing Director of Learning & Achievement; HumanitiesEmail: Email:
Mrs M WattsDirector of Learning & Achievement; LLC EnglishEmail: Email:
Mrs K BosleyDirector of Learning & Achievement; LLC LanguagesEmail: Email:
Mrs H WhiteDirector of Learning & Achievement; Maths & NumeracyEmail: Email:
Dr G WilliamsDirector of Learning & Achievement; Science & TechnologyEmail:

Crickhowell High School welcomes applications for Year 7 2023-24.
Please contact us and we will guide you through the process.
Contact Mrs Sullivan:

If you have received confirmation of a place in Year 7 please ensure you have accepted the place via Powys County Council.